http://www.wpi.edu/News/Conf/FIE2002/chairs.html
FIE 2002 Boston

Author Information
Call for papers
Chairs
committees
Corporate Affiliates
exhibits
fellows
FIE Web Sites
guests
host
hotel
keynote
program
register
tours
events
travel
workshops
home

FIE 2002 Planning Committee

General Chair

John Orr
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
orr@ece.wpi.edu

Assistant to the General Chair

Mary Heberling
University of Kansas Continuing Education
mheberling@ku.edu
IEEE Computer Society Program Co-Chair

Allen Parish
University of Alabama
parrish@cs.ua.edu
IEEE Education Society Program Co-Chair

Burks Oakley II
University of Illinois
oakley@uillinois.edu
ASEE ERM Program Co-Chair

P.K. Imbrie
Purdue University
imbrie@purdue.edu
Workshop Chair

James Demetry
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
jdemetry@wpi.edu
Exhibits Chair

Robert Hofinger
Purdue University at Columbus
rhofinge@purdue.edu
Publications Co-Chairs

Dan Budny
University of Pittsburgh
budny@pitt.edu

Goranka Bjedov
EPI Innovations, Inc.
goranka@fie.engrng.pitt.edu
New Faculty Fellows Chair

Russ Meier
Kansas State University
meier@ksu.edu
International Chair

Manuel Castro

mcastro@ieec.uned.es
Local Planning Committee Co-Chairs

David DiBiasio
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
dibiasio@wpi.edu

Natalie Mello
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
nmello@wpi.edu
Conference Historian

Ed Jones
Iowa State University
n2ecj@iastate.edu
Awards Chair

David Kerns
Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering
david.kerns@olin.edu
Steering Committee Chair

Sherra Kerns
Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering
sherra.kerns@olin.edu

webmaster@wpi.edu

Last modified: Jan 08, 2002, 17:57 EST

KUCE Mod: Tuesday, January 8, 2002   4:56 PM