Registration:


Type Until July 28, 2006 After July 28, 2006 and until September 01, 2006
Professional Member of SBC US$ 250,00 US$ 320,00
Professional Non-Member of SBC
US$ 350,00 US$ 420,00
Student Member of SBC US$ 100,00 US$ 140,00
Student Non-Member of SBC
US$ 140,00 US$ 200,00
Student Member of SBMICRO, ECS, IFIP, IEEE or ACM US$ 100,00 US$ 140,00
Professional Member of SBMICRO, ECS, IFIP, IEEE or ACM US$ 250,00 US$ 320,00

Click here for registration


Caso você seja membro de alguma instituição educacional brasileira, clique aqui para ter acesso ao formulário

August 28th - September 1st
Ouro Preto - MG - Brazil
Contact us:

chip2006@lecom.dcc.ufmg.br


Local Organizing Committee:

Antônio Otávio Fernandes,
DCC/UFMG otavio@dcc.ufmg.br

Carlos Frederico M. da Cunha Cavalcanti,
DCOM/UFOP cfmcc@iceb.ufop.br

Claudionor J. N. Coelho Jr.,
DCC/UFMG coelho@dcc.ufmg.br

Davies William de Lima Monteiro,
DEE/UFMG davies@ufmg.br

Diógenes C. da Silva Jr.,
DEE/UFMG diogenes@cpdee.ufmg.br

Fernando Cortez Sica,
DCOM/UFOP sica@iceb.ufop.br

Julio Cezar David de Melo,
DELT/UFMG julio@cpdee.ufmg.br

Linnyer Beatryz Ruiz,
DEE/UFMG linnyer@dcc.ufmg.br

Ricardo de Oliveira Duarte,
DCOM/UFOP rduarte@iceb.ufop.br

Wagner N. Rodrigues,
DF/UFMG wagner@fisica.ufmg.br


Organization: